My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Bonjiorno steemians and steemites, brothers and innovators one and all.
My name is Ikponmwosa Ikon Igbinomwanhia, a Nigerian from Edo state of Bini extraction. To say I am super excited to be part of this awesome community will be putting it mildly. I am both super excited and grateful to be part of this great innovation. source


IMG_20180125_080318.jpg

I am a chemist by education but an online nut by design. I love the internet, traveling, trying out new things, making friends across borders and finding practical solutions to everyday problems. But that which drives me the most is family, my family. I have a wife and a set of twins (a boy and a girl, would you believe it?)15391086_10155512695803625_5978583324028302628_n.jpg, well they are my reason for smiling and pushing the boundaries. I love them to the moon and beyond.


Now how did I hear about Steemit? Would you believe I stumbled on a video extolling the awesomeness of this forum?
I believe steemit to be a liberation portal for the old and young alike. Liberation in terms of finances and social breakthroughs. The innovativeness of Steemit serves to make participants exercise their entrepreneural and reasoning abilities and this is a welcome development.


As my contribution to this community I shall be posting about love, life, family and other sundry topics. Well that’s a wrap, but before I go I want to appreciate the developers of this forum for breathing life into this dream called Steemit. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!source
rock-on-smiley.png

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Thank you @mykarma, it's a real pleasure to meet you. I'm sure this experience will be awesome

Welcome to this platform, I love your presentation, I hope to know more about you soon. I invite you to see my blog and follow me. You already have my support

Wow @princess060489, thanks for the warm welcome, it means a whole lot. I'll be sure to visit your blog. Once again thank you

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower@reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you@niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Hello @niteshbaniya, will definitely follow back, thanks for your welcome message, really feeling the love here.

Welcome to Steemit @ikonigbins!

I follow you for read us ;)

Merci beaucoup Mon Ami!!!!!

welcome!nice to readabout u.i have followed you. you can also follow me thanks.best of luck

Muchas gracias @hardworker, it's a real pleasure

Welcome to Steemit ;) You look cheerful. I hope you will continue like this

Lol, I hope so too @murattatar, I'm loving this community more by the second. Thanks for the wishes.

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Wow, thanks so much for the invite, I'm really looking forward to connecting with more steemians. For a fact you'll be seeing me real soon. Thank you

Hi @ikonigbins, welcome to steemit.
It's good to read your story and hear about your family and how you got to know about steemit.

You'll have a good time in this platform.

Try to share your contents, interact, join communities, meet people and share ideas and opinions and explore this platform to know more.

Happy Steeming

You are a senior brother, your advice and encouragement mean the world to me, thank you so much @enolife

Congratulations @ikonigbins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59