YIPEE!!! Introductory Post

Hello!!! So I've written two posts already before remembering I should introduce myself(please forgive my manners) I think it's a sign of just how stoked I am to be here on steemit.
I'm a creative director at the most popular phonecase company in the world(please allow me hype my small startup🙄)
I'm a food and natural hair enthusiast, storyteller, mediocre writer( as my stories will soon reveal🤦🏽‍♀️)
I really do hope to read and learn a lot from all the amazing people here.
I've decided to post a story or more here daily so please do follow me if you're a fan of fiction and I'm really open to comments on how to improve😁 Meanwhile check out my last post for an amazing story
And yes if you use Instagram do check my business page to get amazeball phonecases Instagram.com/casenerds image image

Sort:  

Very nice! -Upvoted

One of the best writers of all time.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy being here and gain alot from here. And your pictures are very beautiful. Have a good day.

Hello dear, welcome to the steemit community. I am very new too and trying to find my way around. We happen to come from the same country. I wish you the very best here and hope to read more interesting pieces from you. All the best

Thank you dibsaps😁😁

She forgot to add that she's very tall :-D

Who? Me? I'm not even 6.3 YET😁😁

Lol! No one should take her serious. I know her personally. She should be nothing less than 6.4. Yes! I said it. Haha 😂 😂

Congratulations @ikpemevictoria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ikpemevictoria! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ikpemevictoria! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67298.41
ETH 3750.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70