My presentation

Presentation

Very Good Steemit community, I am a teenager I am still in school, I do not work, I am from Ecuador, and right now I am very anxious because I am already in this community and can talk about what I have I had experience, among other things.

Which do not expect much right now because I want to learn how to use this platform, to continue improving and publishing more.

I plan to publish a lot in I'm two months, because that's where my vacation ends, but I would publish about my experiences, those experiences that I really remember and find an education for me, and why not also funny experiences I had.

I have thought about putting illustrations made by me in the publications to give a touch of professionalism and also to go practicing in the drawing, it is not that I draw bad, I could consider myself a novice or in between but good
hello.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @new steemer welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Hello @illumarq, Welcome, We are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. https://partiko.app/referral/aiyub99

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @illumarq! Welcome to steemit! An upvote for you. Just in case, if you are interested to access steemit through mobile, either Android or Apple, you can try @partiko. I had a great growth and user experience with it. Here’s my invite link. When you register you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus and you can collect more along the way. You can exchange Partiko Points to Steem token as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @illumarq! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @illumarq.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem illumarq! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

thanks for you comment, I'll keep it in mind :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44