HELLO EVERYONE...DOING IT RIGHT THIS TIME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians..although this isn't my first time of posting here, but I feel the last time wasn't too good..twas rushed because I am a newbie and the anxiety didn't make me relax enough to tell everything about myself..uhmm so I will love to redo it again

ABOUT ILLUMINOPRINZ
i am à Nigerian, precisely from the Eastern part of a vast country
IMG_20180310_061410_838.JPG

A native of Abia state...the smallest green icon south east on the map above..we particularly called "IGBOS" this has to do with the language spoken by us..
I was born and brought in Lagos State (Southwest on the map). A city of excellence and spectacular happenings..the metropolis of Nigeria I should say..
Too many things happend while growing up which shaped my mindsets and thoughts about life that made me who I am today
Mostly was the books I read, I enjoy science fiction novels, motivational books, research findings and I do enjoy surfing the net for what's currently happening in all fields of life
While growing I venture into nutritional facts and world knowledge, to be candid I was baffled by what I got to know..
Most especially about our health..when to sleep right, when to eat right, what we eat that has negative effects on our body system and so on

The more I go deep into getting all these knowledge the more it moulds and shapen my mindset about life, that all I want to do is give life back what it has given me..which is "LIFE"
Life in the sense of sharing knowledge, make people realise and learn things they should know about themselves and how to better things around them..
Joining steemit is a wonderful exposure and avenue I am to be part of..to broaden and share my knowledge about life to others, to influence positively the community and bring to reality what's needed to be brought to reality
On my previous post I mentioned I do sing..smiles...and I enjoy cooking..a whole lot!!!!
Thanks STEEMIT for having me here......ONE COMMUNITY IN LOVE AND UNITY ☺☺😘😘

Sort:  

Hey @illuminoprinz, come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

HI! Id love to read about life in Nigeria, as I dont know much about it apart from a few famous nigerian writers!

No problem...I could give you a good tour here on steemit with my posts 😎😎

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Sure I will...thanks

Welcome to Steemit illuminoprinz. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks janne... Gracias

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Gracias amigo...

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64