I guess I never introduced myself!

World traveler. Massage therapist for 18 years and Ayurvedic practitioner for 10 years. Owner of Ahara Ghee and proudly making organic, grassfed ghee from cultured butter and selling it out to the world by way of USA and JAPAN.

Mother to a couple sweet little boys and wife to the two time winner of the Jack Herer cup for cannabis goods. (This year best CBD product, last year best extract). I'm proud of my family and new to crypto currency. I am finding this process fascinating, like learning a new language and tapping into a deep part of the world.

I am happy to be here, and thank you for all of your participation at creating this new world!

I post about Ayurveda, Ghee, Food, Parenting and life. I am unlikely to be one of your posters about steemit, since I think that posting about a platform to the users of the platform feels a bit redundant, but I will read yours!

I look forward to meeting you all!

Sort:  

Welcome dear,
I am from India and here ghee is daily part of life. a very important one :)

Absolutely! We endeavor to make the most traditional ghee we can in the US from beautiful cultured, old style churn butter (makhan). Ghee has become quite popular here and we want everyone to eat great ghee! Thanks for the welcome.

welcome to steemit I follow you & Upvote
follow me for Luxury Quotes @ashvinmaid

sipkkctvu269.jpg

Welcome to steemit. @iloveghee
i hope your enjoy this community.
good luck have fun. :D
following you now. :)

Welcome to Steem @iloveghee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

how can you send a tip? where ? sorry to interfere but i always miss a pb possibility

In you wallet, click the steem dollars dropdown menu and then click transfer to allow you to transfer steem dollars to other accounts

I thought with tip, about advise, sorry i am wrong i thougt tip send like a private pb

Thank you so much!

nice one @iloveghee
welcome to steemit... wish you success here
we look forward to your natural therapies and genuine contents... let us work together to ensure our experience here is pleasurable as am also new..lets keep it steeming hot!
welcome

Thank you @etilda Nice to meet you! I will follow :-)

welcome dear

Welcome iloveghee, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thank you much!

any idea how we can find your ghee in Belgium? :-) you made me so curious !

Hmm, we are not available in Belgium yet! You can always tell your favorite importer about us! We are on Amazon in Japan and USA and in grocery here in USA specialty stores on west coast as well as some larger grocery chains like Natural Grocers. :-)

Belated welcome!

Thank you! I look forward to learning :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70