THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST HERE

Hello fellow people of Steemit, a new friend of yours is fully here on this platform. My real name is Iluku Joseph Babatunde with the username @ilukujoseph.

image

I am a graduate of Agricultural Engineering but now focused on the telecommunication sector. How? When I was in the third year in my school, I met older colleagues who introduced me to the sector. After following them to work on masts around, I fell in love with the job. Presently, I work on mast to enable efficiency of network providers. It is good to always be obedient and diligent.

Hopefully, one day my dreams will eventually come through. I wish to have a very big farm where I plant cash crops, edible crops and rear different kinds of domestic animals. Also with heavy machineries like tractors and bulldozers. I also wish to have an online store where people can buy agricultural products and farm tools too which will be delivered to their doorsteps.

image

I will contribute to Steemit by writing on topics related to Agriculture, Science, Technology and Telecommunications. I also plan on joining several communities to Foster good relationship and friendship. That being said, I will also promote Steemit to my friends that I believe will love and contribute to this platform.

Lastly, I hope to learn alot about other digital currencies so I can invest productively them. The only part of Steemit that is currently scaring me is the flag-wars, I hope that is resolved soon because if 2 elephants fight, the grass suffers it the most.

Thanks to Steemit,
Thanks to @ned,
Thanks to all Nigerians here,
God bless you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Greeting @ilukujoseph! Welcome to the community!!

welcome to steem @ilukujoseph

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome iluku
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours Please for safety tips read and visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Thanks, really appreciate you.

Thanks for the upvote.

O dont know digit reply

Welcome to Steemit @ilukujoseph. I am here to represent the wavy community. Write good, unplagiarized and well-sourced post. The community is watching you.

#bigwaves


Welcome to Steem @ilukujoseph.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @ilukujoseph!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3182 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Rule No. 1: Never lose money. Rule No. 2: Never forget rule No.1

Congratulations on getting started!! Looking forward to your posts, let’s #growtogether!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by imbigdee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87