Introduce My Self I'm Imam Maulana From Indonesia

[ ENG ]

Hi Steemit !! good afternoon, before I introduce myself, first I want to express a very happy feeling, because at some stage of the registration process that took place I finally can join with friends steemit who are all over Indonesia, I really hope hope my friends can receive and can help me, so I can be a true steemian like steemian friends who are currently very experienced.
Well here I will introduce myself:
Name: Imam Maulana
T, TL: Idi Rayeuk, October 15, 1995
Address: Tanou Anou Village, Kec. Idi Rayeuk, Kab Aceh Timur

Okay so that my steemit friends know me better, it would be better if I tell a little about my activities or activities. I am the 2nd child of 3 brothers who are all male, my current job is the drumband-assistant trainer at the school level in eastern aceh, and I am a student at one of the colleges in Langsa city that is college Samudra University with technical engineering industry study program, which I am currently taking the TGA (Tugas Akhir) stage. During the course, my temporary address was in Kampong Sidorjo, Langsa, Aceh.
In addition to my activities or activities as a student, I also have a hobby or a very fond of a sport that from the elementary school since I have fun and I tekuni until now the sport that is sport pat that is better known as Badminton, which from elementary school up to now already several races or even the Olympics I have won both elementary, junior high, high school, even up to college.

Besides I have a sport hobby I also have a culinary hobby. I think almost everyone is very fond of this culinary hobby because the culinary hobby is a hobby of trying foods that we have never tried and look unique wherever we are, usually I try berkuliner accompanied by my boyfriend, friends and friends.
So many of my short introduction, before I say many thanks to my friend @ foarsyad who has invited or introduced me about steemit and I say thousands of thanks to the curator of Indonesia @aiqabrago and @levycore who have built community steemit Indonesia so that the people of Indonesia can apply his hobbies especially inside mengepost blog, hopefully Indonesia steemit community can be more advanced and more known among the crowds.

[IND]

Hai Steemit !! selamat sore, sebelum saya memperkenalkan diri saya, terlebih dahulu saya ingin mengungkapkan sebuah perasaan yang sangat senang, karena pada beberapa tahap proses pendaftaran yang berlangsung akhirnya saya bisa bergabung bersama teman-teman steemit yang berada di seluruh indonesia, saya sangat berharap semoga temen-temen bisa menerima dan dapat membantu saya, supaya saya bisa menjadi steemian sejati seperti temen-temen steemian yang saat ini sudah sangat berpengalaman.

Baiklah disini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya :

Nama : Imam Maulana

T,TL : Idi Rayeuk, 15 Oktober 1995

Alamat : Desa tanoh Anou, Kec. Idi Rayeuk, Kab Aceh Timur

Baiklah agar temen-temen steemit lebih mengenal saya lebih jauh, akan lebih baiknya saya menceritakan sedikit tentang kegiatan atau aktifitas saya. Saya adalah anak ke 2 dari 3 bersaudara yang semuanya berjenis kelamin laki-laki, pekerjaan saya saat ini adalah asisten pelatih drumband tingkat sekolah-sekolah di aceh timur, dan saya adalah seorang mahasiswa di salah satu perguruan tinggi yang berada di Kota Langsa yaitu perguruan tinggi Universitas Samudra dengan program studi teknik industri fakultas teknik, yang pada saat ini saya sedang menempuh tahap (Tugas Akhir ) TGA. Selama perkuliahan, alamat sementara saya berada di Kampong Sidorjo, Langsa, Aceh. 

Selain kegiatan atau aktifitas saya sebagai mahasiswa, saya juga memiliki sebuah hobi atau sangat menggemari sebuah olahraga yang dari sejak sekolah dasar sudah saya gemari dan saya tekuni sampai dengan saat ini olahraga itu yaitu olahraga tepuk bulu yang lebih dikenal dengan Badminton, yang dari sejak sekolah dasar sampai dengan sekarang sudah beberapa perlombaan atau bahkan olimpiade sudah saya memenangkan baik tingkat SD, SMP, SMA, bahkan sampai dengan perkuliah. 

Selain saya mempunyai hobi olahraga saya juga memiliki sebuah hobi kuliner. Yang menurut saya hampir semua orang sangat menyukai hobi kuliner ini karena hobi kuliner kuliner itu yaitu hobi mencoba makanan yang belum pernah kita coba dan terlihat unik dimanapun kita berada, biasanya saya mencoba berkuliner ditemani oleh pacar, teman dan sahabat saya.

Sekian perkenalan singkat saya, sebelumnya saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih kepada teman saya @foarsyad yang telah mengajak atau mengenalkan saya tentang steemit dan saya ucapkan ribuan terimakasih kepada kurator indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore yang telah membangun komunitas steemit indonesia sehingga masyarakat indonesia dapat mengaplikasikan hobinya terutama didalam mengepost blog, semoga komunitas steemit indonesia bisa semakin maju dan semakin dikenal dikalangan orang banyak

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.


Welcome to Steemit @imam.maulana!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi and welcome to the steemit community


this is a great community and we all add to making it great, all of the best with your experience and good luck

Hai, halo @imam.maulana.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Suka anda kumpul.. sudah kami upvote yaa.. 😙

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

It's great to have you here @imam.maulana! Welcome to Steemit community!

Hello Imam Maulana Welcome to steem community lots of love from Pakistan @hammadi @nashai

Hi Imam,
I wish you luck on steemit! Greetings from cold Poland ;)

Hello 🙋
Welcome to steemit community! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67