welcome to steemit, and i'm a new member

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friend, this is my first post. Since I am a newcomer in steemit I would like to introduce myself to all steemit friends.

image

Introduce my name rizki, with the name of my account "imameh" ardiansyah I am my 19 years from indonesia, I am studying in polyteknik lhokseumawe country majoring in electronics progran study in electronics my daily activities besides being my student also help parent (mother) to fulfilling my needs and family. Whereas my dad was gone 6 years ago.
I live in aceh precisely in the district of Aceh north of Pasai sub-district. I joined steemit 2-2- 2018

Hope my friends can support me and give advice and criticism so that I can give a good post

follow me @imameh

Sort:  

REG UPVOTE.jpg

@imameh, welcome to the world of Steemit. I wish you much success on this platform. All the very best for ll your Steemit Journey.


Welcome to Steemit @imameh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Tingkatkan Post anda Kirimkan 0.100 SBD dan url posting Anda di memo dan kami akan menayangkan postingan Anda pada 5000 pengikut. periksa akun kami untuk melihat jumlah follower.. follow me

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

welcome here.. I hope you will enjoy your journey here.
let's have fun at :
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/a-moment-of-joy-zg1hbmlh-6op4g

welcome to steemit imameh and enjoy stay here .

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to steemit @imameh. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@imameh welcome, in order to get advice and criticism you need followers, to get followers you need more upvotes.
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61