I am ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Steemians!

Today I have chosen to write my first post on Steemit.

First of all, I would like to thank you for having me here. I thank God that Steemit was introduced to me by my life coach Mr. Sieg Francisco @foxniner and Mrs. Collete Francisco @colettemaria together with friends (@eastmael, @joshruiz, @isaganicabrales ) on how to do this. And I'm so thankful to them.

So before I start Let me introduce myself.

27173598_1270915473052397_6910529478890877604_o.jpg
Image Source

I am Aya Racuya I'm from the Philippines,
I studied Contact Center Services at the University of Makati. I am 2nd of four siblings. I'm a dancer, an actress, A frustrated singer, yes I am. Hahaha, I love to sing to express my feelings, and sometimes I make a cover of a song that I want to sing. (I'm sorry I don't have a picture when I'm making my cover, but I have a video that I will upload soon.) :)

I am also a frustrated model who loves photos, and I want to be a photographer someday.
27659102_1277661245711153_2042777523_n.jpg

This is my first time that I will write about my life, I know being a blogger is not my field, but this is one of my dreams. Sometimes when I'm reading a story of a blogger, it inspires me to write my own story, and now I'm writing my own blog, my own story, and now as I go on my new journey as a Steemian, I'm so happy and excited to share you my story.

So I need your help to cheer me up and I'm looking forward that I can make many stories and experiences in my life.
There are many things I want to share you with, so I'm hoping that I can make many friends here too on Steemit. A very warm thanks to those who read my introduction, I hope in my next post you will read it again.

Once again thank you very much Steemit for allowing me here to share my story.
Please upvote, resteem and follow me, thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit sis! if you are of need of help or any assistance regarding this platform please do not hesitate to contact me by mentioning my username in any of your post or mine. Again welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay here :)

Again, thank you for the warm welcome sis! :)

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here here in this community..... enjoy the platform

Thank you very much :)

You are welcome.....have a great day ahead

Welcome aboard! 👋🏼 I’m fresh here also and so far I’m enjoying it. Hoping great for you too.

Thank you, and I'm enjoying here on Steemit. :)

Welcome to steemit community @imayang

Thank you ☺

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much. :)

The first step is the hardest and you've already conquered that! Keep up the great work and post more! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thank you very much. :) I saw your page already and it looks great and amazing. :)
Have a good day.

Sounds great! Go out there and explore and have some fun :)

Hi Aya, glad to know that we have the same passion:)
I hope you enjoy this platform, cause I do believe that you have many experiences to share with us. Just do whatever you want to do in life, just keep doing, Believe in yourself and everything will be possible ..

Cheer up!

Love,
@micch

Thank you @micch for the cheer up message. I appreciate it. I will make another blog all about my passion soon. ☺ Have a good day! ☺

you are very much welcome girl :)
Wow thats sounds good, keep it up :)

welcome to the family!!! I'm looking forward to read more of your blog here, and that video you mentioned can't wait to watch it!

Keep it Up! Steem On!

Congrats! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24