Hello Steemit!

My presentation will be a bit different. To begin with, I do not want to identify myself. I just want to say that I am almost 30 years old and I have great problems to express myself.

I am not saying that just for anyone to feel sorry about me, but one of the biggest reasons I'm writing on Steemit today comes from these two points: I keep all the feelings inside me and it's all killing me. And this age, 30, is driving me crazy. I have accumulated so many frustrations and I need to get them out.

Why the profile photo of Mona Lisa?


louvre_mona_lisa

I have always seen this work of Da Vinci as an enigma. A woman who looks like she is smiling but does not show her teeth. She seems to know a lot but she does not say anything. If you look only at the image of the woman you forget that the world is crooked on the horizon.

I'd like a place to express myself, to say what's going on in my head, to say things that maybe one of you is thinking too. Speak truths and lies. Be good and be cruel.

I want to enjoy Steemit community, which proves to be much more interesting, intelligent, substantial, and profound than other social networks (I am talking about Facebook).

Black Mirror thing. https://gph.is/2EOJVXr

Speaking of Facebook, I'm so tired of that superficial world, where you only care about the amount of likes. The photos are all ridiculous, fake, shallow, just to show how good the one's life is. And if your life is not like that, you're such a loser. No matter who you are, if you do not take a self on the bar or party or whatever after a hard working Friday, you're nothing.

To conclude, I wish you had no fear of commenting and saying what you think. My goal is to creat a space for this, without judgements.

And english is not my native language. But I am trying to do my best.

https://gph.is/WddX0j

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

welcome ...you can to creat a space in this community...

Welcome imdeadinside, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome to Steemit, good luck with your future posts here! Consider following me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78