My First Post! 🍩

Hi! I’m Josean, in this post I'm going to tell you a bit about myself.

I'm currently learning English, so forgive me if I make mistakes 😊

Foto 1_2-Editar_3.jpg

🍩🍩🍩

I'm from Venezuela and I'm studying audiovisual sciences and photography. I've always been passionate about art, especially music. I’m studying audiovisual because I love the idea of being able to express myself and to tell stories through images and sounds. I also like graphic design.

image-1.jpg

My first clarinet lesson

Piano_3.jpg

Currently I sing and play the piano

How I met Steemit

It’s hard to say, but in my country we're going through hard times right now. Because of this, many of us are looking for other ways to make money and one of them have been through internet. Possibly you’ve already seen some Venezuelans here, and this is one of the reasons.

nytimes.jpg
Venezuela Inflation Could Reach One Million Percent by Year’s End

steemit.gif

I joined Steemit because I like the idea of being part of a community and sharing content with them. In a way this is something I’ve always wanted to do and I’m glad to be part of this! Thanks to my friend @marymedicen for tell me about Steemit. 😉

My plans

I’m going to be sharing my music and photography with you. This is what I enjoy doing the most and I really hope you enjoy it. 😊

flower-3_3-2-2.jpg

I’m currently raising money to buy a good camera. I’ve always liked photography and I hope can do it professionally soon. With it I can also start my audiovisual projects. I'm excited about this 😁

Thanks!

I hope I can contribute a lot to Steemit and I hope you like it!
I’d be pleased if you share your blog with me, so I can meet more people here ❤

gif_2.gif

🍩🍩🍩

If you want you can follow me on Instagram

instagram_imjosean.png

See you! 😉

Sort:  

Has dado el primer paso...ahora es continuar...animo!

Gracias!

Welcome to Steem! Your English is good! Hope you enjoy it here and can earn $ for that camera soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank for the welcome and for taking the time to read my post! :)

@iamjosean Wow! You are learning English and your English is already good. I think I need to learn English from you... Ha ha ha.... I am also new here. I dont even know how should I start steemit journey.🤔 I don't know how I am going to connect with this community and make contributions as well. So I started up with one post. 🙄

The way you started your introduction post is so good. I believe you are going to give some good posts which people can relate to. I can learn from you too.

Best wishes👍

Thank you! haha It's great that you liked it. 😊 I recommend you read the Welcome page it helped me a lot, there are some helpful posts there!
My best wishes to you too ;)

You are great and I play piano.

Cool! Thanks ;)

Welcome to steemit @imjosean.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Amazing intro! Glad to have you!

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @imjosean.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome. Nice presentation.
If you are interested, I leave a link to a platform that pays you with its cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link that so they pay me some cryptos too. And, of course, it will be convenient to invite your friends with your own link that you will generate once registered.
Greetings.

thank you! I'll take a look ;)

Here is another one that is a search engine like google that pays you just for searching:
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
This two i think could be good in the future.

Hi your most welcome to steemit

Congratulations @imjosean! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77