Brief about Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi,

My name is John from Ekiti State, South-Western part of Nigeria.

IMG_20160808_074353.jpg

First and foremost, I want to say a big THANK YOU to the Brains behind Steemit for the opportunity given to me to be part of this great community.

I’m a Graphic Designer and ICT Trainer irrespective of being a Masters degree holder in Human Physiology simply because I found my passion in ICT.

I love making friends, reading, watching football (Arsenal Fan), browsing, chatting, seeking and sharing knowledge.

I was introduced to Steemit by a friend, which happened to be a great privilege for me to share my view about life in general as well as learn from others opinions.

Still finding it hard to navigate smoothly on the platform though, I would be appreciative for your slightest gesture of assistance, tips and guides.

WHAT EXACTLY SHOULD YOU EXPECT FROM ME ON STEEMIT?

  • Consistency
  • Intuitive Posts
  • Informative posts
  • Reasonable Response to other people's posts
  • Once again, it’s my earnest pleasure to be in the midst of great minded people on a great platform called Steemit.

    Thank you so much for reading my very first post on Steemit.

    Fb @onitemy1 , Twitter @onitemy, LinkedIn @www.linkedin.com/in/onitemy

    Sort:  

    Hello @impactspring. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

    Hi, impactspring! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this fun-loving community :)

    Thank you so much Sir/Ma


    Welcome to Steemit @impactspring!

    I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

    Here are some links you might find useful.
    Your stats on SteemNow
    Your stats on SteemWorld
    Your stats on SteemD
    How does Steemit actually work?

    Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
    Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

    Thank you Sir

    Hello @impactspring, i really like this way of introduction. Thats why i refer to you in my post. please have a look.
    https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1526081399-8525503

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.032
    BTC 65848.40
    ETH 3007.80
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.73