About me - Short description

A big Hello from me, I am Prem Krishna. I am originally from Nepal, the land of mountains, hills and brave soldiers Gurkhalis.


note : this pic was taken last year in Fairfield during holi festival - the festival of color and water.

I have been a lot about the steemit, and when I came here, it was really fascinating.
I came to United states for persueing my Masters in Computer science Degree.

Hobbies:
Traveling, stamp collection, long drive, exploring new places, PS4
seems, steemit is gonna be added in this list sooner

Occupation
I have been working as a software developer for various companies. For past few years I had worked for Nepal, and now I am working for a US based company.

Pet Lover
I am always fond of pet dogs. When ever, I call my family in Nepal, my pet "Jackie" jumps with joy, listening to my voice and search me whole places.

Visiting Universal studio recently was one of the exiting moment I had with my friends as I was living in different state since a year and I got to meet my closed ones after a year.

Sort:  

great picture welcome to the next social media revolution !!!

thanx dude
yeah its really awesome in steemit

Welcome to this amazing platform!
See you around!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @impreamkrisna to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

How about Nepal after disaster??

People are trying harder to stand back to where they were, but due to massive destruction of property and natural heritage, its gonna take few more time. But life of people is back to normal
Thanx for asking :)

@arielogis you can check out this link

https://steemit.com/earthquake/@premnakarmi/nepal-before-and-after-earthquake

Congratulations @impreamkrisna, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @impreamkrisna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @impreamkrisna! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @impreamkrisna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67