I will introduce myself to you all.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr. wb

image

Hallo friends all. ?
I hope you are in good condition.
I will introduce myself to you all.

image

My name is "Ida Royana". Place of birth date "Peureupok November 17, 1995. Address" Peureupok, Payabakong, Aceh Utara-Aceh.

Friends can call me Ina, I am the second child of 5 (five) siblings, 1 sister and 3 brother. My mother was named Saidah and my father was named Samsul. My father works as a trader and my mother is a teacher.

My hobby is singing and I also love photography. Everywhere I go always take the time to immortalize the photos.

About Steemit, the first time I knew about the steemit from my friend @safira. He is the one who told me all about steemit, he suggested to create a Steemit account. Incidentally I also like photography. Without thinking long, I immediately registered a steemit account.

image

In this case I want my friends to visit my blog and comment to us to interact about fun things.

My relationship is still a beginner in steemit, of course my post is still a lot of things to come. Therefore I ask for guidance of motivation and advice from the senior brothers who have been involved in this forum. Kurach Indonesia @aiqabrago and @levycore, and other experienced Steemian who have been in steemit.

So many introductions from, I thank you as much as possible for all of you.

Follow me @ina2

Sort:  

Welcome!

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

beautiful!

Hi, @ina2 Welcome to steemit I @yusril-steem follow me. I Follow back & we can help each other!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @ina2.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@ina2, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!


Welcome to Steemit @ina2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wellcome to steemit @ina2

Welcome to Steemit ina2. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit Ida or ina whatever
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. I love your picture with the yellow scarf
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71