Sweet Princess Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Innocent Princess Introduction

Hi Everyone! Hope everything's fine
Still figuring out and exploring everything here since I’m new to the site, but I believe this will be an amazing platform to everyone around the globe.

Well, I’m Inah from the Philippines.
I’m a reticent type of person but once you know me more I’m more of a jokester person-clumsy too.
inahbels.JPG

I’m a WANDERERLADY :D
Bit of a spontaneous person if it is about TRAVEL or FOOD

WHAT I DO and I LOVE:
-I love reading blogs
-I’m an online marketer
-Currently studying different language and has an Intermediate knowledge in Korean Language
-I love watching useful stuffs or videos like DIYs

  • Eating pizza with my foodie buddie!

I also love doing funny things like video recording pranks, food and travel trip.
More blogs to come !

This is my short introduction.
Hoping to make lots of friends here.

You can follow me on
IG: inahcanete

Sort:  

Hi kabayan! Welcome!

Hi din kabayan hehe

Hello welcome Inahc to steemit ! : )

Hi! Thanks Harj :)

Hey Thank you inahc!, did you like my last art post? what you think ?

that's so awesome! voted for you ;)

AWWw thank you !!! Inahc

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thanks Arvind! :)

Cheers! Welcome. Glad to have another awesome user on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76