You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bankrupcy: How I lost it all, and how im slowly growing out of it (A Call for Help)

Glad you're happy now. But this is why you shouldn't take out debts if you can't pay them back, if you're making good money, make your goal to pay back the debt fast af, or it will start growing more and more. Keep track of all your payments, honestly In my opinion, don't start a company if you don't have the money too. Starting any company isn't cheap man.

Sort:  

Thank you captain hind-sight

I can already tell you're not professional.

Ofc not. I was young and stupid and I thought i'd give it a try, I dont understand your point.
Its just that saying what you said 12 years after is like telling someone who got murdered they shoud've worn a vest.

This was 12 years ago? jesus. Sorry didn't read that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75