My brief introduction about myself.

Hi, have a good day to my fellow Steemians. 

 I have been on Steemit for almost 8 months now and I think some people don’t know me yet.
I didn’t know exactly what to do at first here but one of my friends @fernwehninja told me to make a self-introduction. Well, I’m deeply sorry guys for taking this too long before I have to introduce myself formally.

My name is Hara Mae, 26 years old and I am non-ops transwoman. I live in Cebu City, Philippines.
I live with my mom, step-father, older sister, and two half-brothers. I am very passionate, romantic, outgoing, honest, and diligent. During my leisure time, I like hanging out with my friends, watching American movies expect horror movies, listening to music on Spotify, and traveling. I am currently working as a full-time online English teacher. I teach English to my international students such as Japanese, Korean, Taiwanese, Chinese, etc. from kids to elderly people.  

I have three reasons why I am in Steemit. First, I would like to share my journey of being a non-ops transwoman. Second, I hope I can give some good advice to the men who are chasing trans. Wahaha…:D (Dating site lang besh) Lastly, transwomen are beautiful, creative, and affectionate. I believe we are all beautiful and unique in our own way. 

 Thanks to @fernwehninja, @honeyletsgo, and @julsmlz for inspiring me to be more active on Steemit.

Thank you so much for reading. 💖🧡💛💚💙💜
Just drop any comments below and I would be glad to talk with you guys.

Sort:  

Welcome. Find you on fb. Stay awesome

Really? Did you find me on FB?
Anyway, thanks for your advice @surpassinggoogle.

I meant i found you on the facebook messenger chat

Oh, I see! 😊 Thanks for your upvote by the way. 😉

Welcome to the community @indayharagwapa . Keep posting! More and more bibo teachers are joining the platform! :)

Thanks for your kindness and warm welcome @itinerantph. By the way, do you support LGBTQ?

Hara si Mjan ni haha. How are you? Nice you are back posting here on steemit! :)

Oh, hey Jan!
I'm quite good. How about you?
Honestly, I'm glad to be here again on Steemit.
What are you up to this Sinulog festival? Are you gonna hangout with the fellow Steemians?

Thanks for asking. Yes we have a Sinulog event on Sunday. We'll have more activities there. Hope to see you there! :)

My 100% upvote goodjob har ;)

Thank you @fernwehninja. 🌈Na.inspire ko karun adlawa. wahaha..😂

Salamat sa iyong pagtanggap @cloudspyder. Ikinagagalak kitang makikilala dito. 🙂

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

Thank you so much @ajasmin14. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81