hello steemitians...I am your newfriend...

IMG_20150513_092524.jpg

Hi I am Indrajit ,I am a electronic engineer,a new techno creator and innovator in the world of technology..

I am an experienced achiever in automation and electronics product development.

My profession is to develop customized product based on IOT and smart work systems .

My vision is to Expand our leading, high growth positions, Deliver solutions and insights, Drive efficiencies, Increasing Customer Value.

Sort:  

Hi @indrajit. I'm also a beginner. Let's be friends and conquer the peak of Steemit together :)

hi valentika. I will also like your friendship.

Welcome to Steem man! Lets engineer this world :D

Keep on Steeming!

Nice Bruh, welcome.
Great intro post.
I'm working on my post.
see you around

thanks shreenivasrt..

welcome to steemit @indrajit, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanks devsuraj...yes i do.

Welcome to steemit!

thanks alketcecaj

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76