Introduction myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian ...
Good evening everyone, I am a newcomer in the world of steemian introduce my name Inem Putri Lestari, usually a close friend call him inem, but not inem sexy waiter like the title of the movie, age 25 years. I work in one of the private companies in the service field, as a sales promotional girl (SPG), many think this job is not good or often associated with a bitch, but I think every job is good depending on who goes through it,
17523287_1668005516835757_229978363369539398512 copy.jpg
I have worked for 5 years in this company and I feel comfortable working here, because all the workers are very kind to me, my boss and my co-workers.
I really like Facebook and update my status as well as photos, after I meet friends @ zamanhuri05 and @nitaamoy, they explain about the advantages when we post in steemit and invite me to #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit action initiated by @stephenkendal.
U5drGUCmUEGfzVKGC8aPYskLKJb96S9_1680x8400.jpg
for their explanations and invitations, I am tempted to follow in their footsteps to earn money from the results of many posts that get voted.
12508773_1509017079401269_788590386996499979_n.jpg

as a steemit beginner, i want guidance and direction from a more experienced steemian about steemit, thanks.

steemit copy.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @inem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Greetings, inem! Best wishes for a great journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the Best

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy your day. Wish you success here!

Hi Inem! Welcome to Steemit! If you are looking to making extra money by blogging and doing branding, I invite you to steem schools. They are totally free and give you valuable lessons on how you can market yourself to help you earn as you learn. Hope to you see there. Our next class starts soon, in about 30 minutes.
https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

Thanks so much @jennifer78

You're welcome! Hope you find great success here on steemit!

Welcome to Steem, @inem!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

@inem, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steemit beautiful Inem that's "not inem sexy waiter"😉 I'm happy to have you here👏

Welcome!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit. Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
Follow me hare @sajjadk .
Thank You

Saludos desde Venezuela, que bueno ver nuevos usuarios en Steemit.

Gracias de nuevo, digo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65