Hello World!

Hi everyone, this is the editor of Informaza news. We are a loose team of writers and bloggers dedicated to highlighting news and perspectives seldom covered in mainstream news outlets.

We promise never to shill. I hope you enjoy our content, we look forward to engaging with the steemit community!

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome here :)
Following u, would love to be followed back.

Thank you for your welcome, the tip is much appreciated!

Welcome to Steemit @informaza :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome! great to have you, Looking forward to your next post :)

Thank you, hope you like our content :)

Welcome aboard. I'm looking forward to your posts.

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66