And just like any introduction is very important, here's my #introduceyourself post :D I hope you enjoy this journey with me... and here we go...

Greetings to the entire Steemit community, my name is Wilfredo Estaba AKA @ingeniarte and this is my #introduceyourself post in which I’ll tell you a little bit about myself, what I do, what I will do, why I will be interesting for all of you and how my account will connect us to all of us in the Steemit community and to begin, here’s my "introduceyourself picture"

20180509_011159_2.jpg

To know me I'll tell you a little more about myself, as I said, my name is Wilfredo Estaba, I'm 26 years old and I'm from Anzoategui-Venezuela (oh yes, I speak spanish). As you could see in the previous image: I AM AN ARTIST and in the photo I’m just working on a pencil drawing commission, but that I’ll show you that much better later in another post in which I will show you the reference photo, the process of drawing and the final result of the portrait :)
As I said before, I am an artist at heart ... but an engineer by profession hehehe I am a graduate of the “Universidad de Oriente de Venezuela” with the title of CIVIL ENGINEER and for many years I dedicated myself to my professional career, but now I dedicate myself completely to art , I dedicate myself to draw portraits for commissions.

IMG-20170319-WA0032.jpg

You will ask yourself but why did I decide to devote myself to art instead of engineering? Simply because we must do what makes us happy and art makes me very happy ... And with my art I hope somehow to connect with all of you, so I decided to join the Steemit community to make this account a way for the connection between all of us through art, learn (oh yes, you will learn with ingeniarte) and have fun (and of course, if on the way I receive profits for it, then I would love it, why not? hehehe).

20180420_215532_2.jpg

20180507_223617_2.jpg

What will I do in Steemit? My work is very passionate and what better way to show my work and be myself than with this social network. Here I will show you everything I do, all my drawings and commissions, how I do them, the photos used as reference, the step by step process of the drawing and of course the final result of the painting. I usually make my drawings on smooth and textured opaline paper with graphite pencil by hand (I will show you later some examples of textures). I’ll show you everything, but I will not only show you my work and how I do it, with Steemit I hope to get back ingeniarte a learning account, yes that’s right, here I will show you drawing techniques and tips so you can learn and improve your drawings , with tips and drawing techniques so you can learn to make your faces, eyes, nose, mouth, hair, clothes, etc and all kinds of techniques made by me as well as references of my drawing books that improve the art of making portraits.

1524929771629.jpg

1524943776539.jpg

That is why I’m sure that if you stay connected with me you will entertain with my art, you will have fun and you will learn with my tips and drawing techniques, both mine and taken from my drawing books.

It was a complete pleasure to share with you this little introduction, I hope you read it, have fun, like it and share it :) and of course, excuse me for my English hehehe, Here I leave my social networks:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wilfredoestabavargas
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wilfredoestaba/

And remember: This is just the beginning and all I want is to enjoy the ride and you enjoy it with me, MANY THINGS come with ingeniARTE! Best regards to all of you, let’s the art speak for itself and as Spock said: Long life and prosperity :D

logo OFICIAL.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Welcome to Steem, @ingeniarte!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hi Wilfredo, welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the best answer is from reading the Steemit official website FAQ.

I still not good at drawing at certain angle. Perhaps, your drawing techniques and tips may help it out.

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Hi Legendchew, thanks you so much. Y hope to enjoy this juorney. And sure my drawing techniques and tips will help you. The very firts quick advice I can give you for your problem with the angles is to get yourself the head of a "Max Steel" toy. You know? Hehe well, they're really excellent for practicing angles, since you can put it in any angle you want and illuminate it from any angles as well and improve your skills with faces, lights and shadows.

Love your art and I do art too hehe.

Hehe great. Hope to see more of your art and you support mine :D

Hello @ingeniarte, i like your intro, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1526081142-670365

Hi, wow great thank you so much for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56