You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit-world, a fresh new underwear joins the party!

#you speak python?
print ("Welcome to the community @underpants. Glad to have someone like you here.")
print ("The community is really lacking computer science related contents, and I hope you know it's a challenge.")
response = input ("I'm now following you, but how often do we get to hear from underpants?")

Sort:  

#lang raket
(define answerPythonQuestion
(display "speaking lisp/a lisp dialect called racket for answering you, cause.. It's very functional! badum ts using micropython for chip things!)

(define answerTheRest
(display "glad to meet someone that's into this too :) you think I should post about coding stuff too? Maybe some pieces of cake to introduce new people to coding stuff? Or more advanced stuff? What do you work on? :)
I plan to let hear of me at least once a day, but if I'm creative and not too busy, it'll be more. But I think quality goes over quantity, or is steemit the other way?")

And for the sake of lisp, here you got some more brackets: ((()))

Some pieces of cake will be nice. Presently working on a system that'll save web developers a lot of development time. However, I don't think the community is ripe enough for that, so I'll reserve it for the future. Psychology is really amazing, we'll love to read about it, from you. Yeah, quality will be highly appreciated over quantity. Welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75