RE-INTRODUCTION (JOIN INSPIRED TO LIFE FOR A LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE)

INSPIRED-TO-SOAR-02.png
A warm welcome to “Inspired to Life” Poems and Stories, we are authentic and ready to inspire you to greatness. Each poem and story has an inspiring message, a moral and a quote. We are focused to help you paddle through tough moments, open your mind to new possibilities and make your existence a happy one.
(Tough times don’t last, only tough people do.)

All right reserved.
As with “inspired to life” all poems and stories are authentic and written by Mechark, if any poem and story is added, the name and origin will be stated with permission granted.
Image illustrations are either fetched from websites with permission or created by Mechark
Thanks for following and upvotes. I hope to positively inspire you to life.
Mechark.

inspp.jpg
Re-Introducing inspired to life
.

Hello out there around the world, today I want to introduce to you my blog @Inspiredtolife
My name is Mechark, I am 27, lived in Ibadan Nigeria, thou I am from another State- Ekiti State where I lived for 20 years before gaining admission into Ladoke Akintola University Technology to study Transport Management. As a gifted writer during my University days, I wrote lots of poems and stories, some of my eBook are on amazon kindle, but for the sake of many, I will be sharing the poems including my recent ones which are not yet in print day after day with the steemit society, this poems and stories are written to inspire you to liveliness.

The mission is to positively impact life.
THE VISION is to help people paddle through life storm with inspiring poems and stories coupled with sagacious replies to comments.
Do well to share with me your opinion

steemit last.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @inspiredtolife :)

@inspiredtolife...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75