A proper introduction

Hi everyone!

I have decided that it's time for a proper introduction since I haven't really done that previously. Although it's been about 4 weeks since I joined Steemit, initially I focused on my travel blog and never really went into details about who I am.
IMG_2372.JPG

So, let's get started. My name is Elena and I was born in Sofia, Bulgaria (Eastern Europe) I am 28 years old and I have been living in London for the past 3 years. I graduated from University of National and World Economy in Sofia and shortly after moved to London. I speak Bulgarian, English a little bit of Russian as well. I studied Swedish for 5 years and I was pretty good, but since I no longer use it, I believe I have forgotten everything. I also took classes in Hebrew and French but very basic level.
IMG_0892.JPG
I am working for an Insurance company as a Claims Solution expert. In my free time I go to the gym, I read and quite recently joined Steemit, so I am really excited to have my own blog as well. I strive my best to eat healthy and maintain balanced and happy lifestyle.

My passion is photography and I am currently exploring different opportunities to improve my skills and turn my hobby into something more. I also love traveling, as you can see from my blog, so I do my best to fulfill this passion as often as I can.
IMG_3073.JPG

I am glad my boyfriend introduced me to Steemit as he is very much into blockchain technology and crypto. I am excited since I met some very kind and helpful people here!

That's pretty much everything about me!
I am thrilled to part of this amazing community!
Best wishes,
Elena

Sort:  

Hello @intemporel! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Thank you! I will certainly do!

welcome beautiful lady! We all wish you all the best here on steemit keep in touch Elena!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Hello @charlottte! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Thank you, love! Xxx

Very nice Introduction Eelna.....Nice to meet You here..I must say You are so pretty

Thank you very much!

Your most welcome dear

welcome to steemit, and nice to know you.
looking forward for your next post.

Thank you! I will have my new post very soon!

Welcome to the family @intemporel

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Sniff Sniff, just checking things out! Welcome to steemit! Everything smells good to me! Hope you enjoy your time here. There are some nice links for you in the other comments!
Bark bark

Hi, thank you very much!

@intemporel! I wish you good luck here, I am pretty much sure you are on the right blockchain platform and you will like it a lot!

Успех! Ако имаш въпроси питай, първите дни аз също имах много въпроси, но гледах много клипчета, четох много блогс и така.

Thank you very much!

Мерси много. Аз не мислех, че има българи тук. Радвам се, че съм грешала. Ами, да доста ми беше объркано в началото. Вече посвиквам. Но доста неща са ми неясни. Като ти гледам профила, имаш доста качествени последователи. И аз гледам да чета статии и да се образовам, но изисква време. Сърдечни поздрави от Лондон!

Mersi, mersi! Az inache tuka se zapoznah s oshte edna balgarka @ladycasper! Vij klipchetata i infoto ot @jerrybanfield i @joeparys, kato za nachalo.
I tryabva da porabotish s botovete za upvotes, pomaga mnogo. Sushto taka imai predvid, che cryptocurrency sega sa mnogo evtini, mojesh da si kupish. Imainfo, che kum 2020 godina 1 Steem, shte e kum 100$. Na men mi haresa statiyata na edin makedonez tuka, koito dokazva, che vseki account imasht 10 000 Steem, shte byde dollarov millioner prez 2020 god. Toi ima nad 10 000 Steem, no accounta mu e ot nachalto na 2017 godina, kogato Steem-a beshe okolo 0,07$!!!

Pozdravi i na London, edin ot ljubimite i gradove, mnogo e kupondjiiski, pubs, sightseeings i gotini hora!

p.S: Az se registrirah v steemit v nachaloto na January 2018, ama zarady my ignorance +laziness ne go razbrah togava, haha. A zazepih chah prez kraya na April, taka che moje da se kaje, che sum tuk ot nyakude 20.04.2018.

Мерси много за информацията. Да и аз си мислех да си купя малко steem и да power up- на нали? Иначе, да има няколко бота, които ми препоръчаха. Общо взето си трябва и късмет.
Успех в начинанията и още веднъж благодаря за полезната информация!

Po dobre e da convert v SBD i reinvest! Za bots v samoto nachalo izpolzvai smartsteem.com, mojesh da kupuvash votes s guaranteed ROI, okolo 10-15%

Much appreciated!

Am proud to welcome you. Stay bless and connected.

You just planted 0.17 tree(s)!


Thanks to @intemporel

We have planted already 3714.22 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25696.22
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13