You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Do Believe I'm Going to Like It Here


Welcome to Steemit @deeanndmathews!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you much for the warm welcome and info and the follow! I have opened up all four links and taken a look at them, and I think I am getting a better sense of how this all works. I see safeguards in place to make sure the platform is not abused; I see how quality is rewarded as well as quantity as well. I LOVE data, even though I can't say I completely understand all of the new material yet. But, thank you for giving me a chance to learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84