Hello Steemit.... Here to learn and grow....

Great to be a part of this beautiful, talented and ever-growing community. Seeing this, I am sure STEEM will be a tough competition for facebook and other social media soon...

I have been a regular follower of Steemit blogs and its crypto since the time i moved to Toronto.

I come from a finance background with personal investment experience in Stocks, Derivatives and recently crypto.
I base my analysis on either technical, fundamental or news based depending on the time frame i wish to invest with.

Thats me for most of my free time.... Lol

Capture.JPG

Recently i realized rather than sharing my thoughts/opinions/analysis to a limited set of known people why not share it with a larger community outside and welcome their inputs.

My Aim/Passion: To follow quality and be followed for being quality...

My Plan: Writing articles on investments not just related to crypto but even stocks, currencies, insurance, money management etc.

I have already written few blogs on a couple of ICO's and about ways to invest in Crypto

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@investbuddy/napoleon-x-ico-swot-analysis
https://steemit.com/storiqa/@investbuddy/storiqa-ico-analysis
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@investbuddy/ways-to-make-money-in-crypto

Few topics i wish to write about as of now:

  1. Future global investment Trends
  2. Simple ways to be profitable in trading
  3. Ways to effectively hedge any asset portfolio
  4. Future of Blockchain and Crpyto assets

Hope this journey helps us all

Feel free to email me with any topic in finance you would love to hear from me [email protected]

Good Luck... See you all at the top...

Farzad

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @investbuddy. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love Bitcoin, and have fun.

Following you as we both love BITCOIN... Lol

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Done my frnd, will def shoot if any questions

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Welcome aboard!

Welcome to steemit. I`m stil a beginner too but I think with new and interesting ideas like you and I got, we can reach something. ;)

Definitely... want to just create a habit of taking out time from my 2 jobs and give it to my passion of writing and sharing and learning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49