Hello Steemit

Faith-Family-Father-Facts-Freedom-Finance-Food-Fish-Foliage-Football-Fitness-Firearms-Friends

B6F8BD55-AA5F-404A-93A5-31D563F335FC.jpeg

Faith -God is first in my life, I find my strength in him.

Family/Father- This brings the greatest joy to my life, raising children with my wife. I challenge my children to open their eyes to the world around them.

Facts- Truth, what information is being hidden from the masses by our governments and large institutions. I want to see the lies exposed and the truth revealed.

Freedom/Free Thinking- Humanity is capable of making their own decisions without governments telling us what is best. Give me the facts and I will come to my own conclusion.

Finance-Interested in crypto currencies and blockchain technology.

Food- Passionate about food, I have worked in the food industry for 30 years, nutritious food free from chemicals and genetic modification needs to be a priority. When our food is poison because of all the added chemicals we can’t be at our best.

Fish- Novice fish breeder, especially electric blue acara.

Foliage- Tending to flowers and family gardening.

Football- American football, NFL, NCAA, High school doesn’t matter. I believe one day football will be played without helmets to increase safety.

Fitness- We only get one body, need to take care of it, I like to stay active, move, move move.

Firearms- Need to be able to protect yourself and those you love.

Friends- Being connected to a group of people trying to make the world better place. Learning, encouragement, building up of others.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @iowabuckd!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks for advice, I appreciate it.

You're welcome.
If your interested in writing contest, we have one starting Monday.
Blessings.

Yes, definitely interested, where will I find the information?

Check the the 2nd or 3rd post down in my blog. The official start will be in about 12 hours.

Got it! Thanks

welcome to the "steemit" community
hopefully you will become a famous writer

You never know, I have a lot of life experiences that would make a great story

Welcome to our community :)

Thanks, trying to navigate the platform, I messed up my initial introduction. :(

Welcome to Steemit My friend!

Thank you, I’m glad to be along for the ride.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Me too! Trying to take it all in!

Welcome to steemit! This is a wondeful platform with great people and communities! I followed and upvoted you and look forward to your future posts! Be sure to check out the other aspects of the steem blockchain as well; DTube, Zappl, Steepshot, DLive and DMania. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

Thanks for the advice, look forward to learning and being part of the community.

There are many ways to interact with the steem blockchain and it took me a while to find these. I like to save people the time! Zappl is like Twitter, Steepshot is like Instagram, DTube is like YouTube and so on. Some people are more comfortable with differnet interfaces than steemit.

Thanks for the information it is appreciated.

My pleasure! Enjoy!

All the best to you and your team. Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/egsD9j

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57