Unique chicken-shaped mango fruit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, all,
Introduce my name ipul
I just joined here
I live in Aceh, my daily activities are as an entrepreneur buying and selling used goods, I have a business buying and selling glassware and traditional tools of old relics, I know steemit from my friend @ albanna @ aqilmacro. @sanu @abudar @annaz. I was interested and I started creating a steemit account a few days ago. I hope my presence here gets a good reception from stesemit society.

This is the first moment I show in this unique mango community in my own garden next to my house, hoping to get support and help from this steemit community.

image

image

this is a very unique mango fruit similar to grilled chicken ready to serve, this is the moment of introduction, thank you for your visit to this blog.

Follow me @ipul steem


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ipul.steem. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello, ipul.steem! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@ipul.steem, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Greeting @ipul.steem. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59