Introducing Myself : this is Iqbal, I am a new steemian.

Introducing Myself : this is Iqbal, I am a new steemian.

Hello stemian community, Pu haba? (Acehnese Language - means how are you doing?) I am Iqbal Tawakkal. I just join the steemit community and allow me to introduce myself. I’m 34 years old and my native language are Bahasa (Indonesian Language) and Acehnese Language (local languange). And I'm a public servant, working in Aceh Provincial Government.

iqbal_edit.jpg

Where am I?
I live in Banda Aceh, the capital Aceh Province, one of province in Indonesia, a city with the reputation of "Serambi Mekkah". And also known for Tsunami Tragedy in 2004. Geographically, it is located on the top of Sumatera Island and most western city in Indonesia.

Google-Maps_banda-aceh_here.jpg

What‘s my hobby?
I am interested in reading, traveling, tasting food and sport such as soccer and basketball. I also pay close attention to exploring anything about coffee, trevelling to new spot, making new friend and learning something new

I am very glad to share experience and ideas with you through this platform.

Hope to make more friends from all over the world!It was wonderful to meet you all.

Please upvote and follow me. See you soon!

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

haii..@hien-tran nice to meet you and thank you for your attention

Welcome to Steem Community @iqbaldunk! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you for your kind. As new steemian your articles give me a great benefit, i really appriciate it

Congratulations @iqbaldunk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Iqbal... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

thank you very much @onority, i hope so..nice to meet you

It’s my pleasure… 😊

A new Steemian ^^ hello @iqbaldunk I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you for your attention, great to know you


Photo found by unsplash

Congratulations @iqbaldunk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Selamat datang di komunitas ini. Semoga dapat menghadirkan postingan-postingan yang menarik dan menambah ilmu pengatahuan. Salam sukses buat steemian di Banda Aceh

@iqbaldunk you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @iqbaldunk! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73