Hello, I'm Irianto Petrus, Indonesian, Business Enthusiast, Photography & Music loversteemCreated with Sketch.

Irianto Petrus Binsardo

Hi steeemians, Let me introduce myself.

I am Irianto Petrus @iriantopetrus, I am a 25 years old Indonesian, living in Bandung and Tangerang, Indonesia.

I am quite a new person here, my bio shows that I've joined steemit in October 2018, I know it's been 2 months but I'm really sorry I've never made a proper introduction in steemit (actually my first blog was my photostock with the caption I still have no idea what to post in Steemit )

Well, I've spent several time in Steemit now and have blogged several posts too, and it seems like nothing changes in my blog. It is actually fine at first, since I just love to see what other people share, but then I research about the community of Steemit, and thanks for the tips from @shayne in his post, after all these time, finally I create a proper introduction post! Yes, Better late than never...

don't hate me

Let me tell you the story of my background. I was graduated from petroleum engineering major. There, I learn a lot about engineering stuff and I have been well prepared for the petroleum industry.

Irianto Petrus Binsardo

But by the time I was graduated, the oil price fell and I only spend time doing projects without fix employment. Then, I try to make a better choice where I don't really need to depend on one kind of industry and be more general, so I took master degree in Business Administration. Here, I learn many new things that can be implemented in my daily life, thus I am very gladful for this major.

In one of the seminar during my MBA, we learned about blockchain technology that was presented by Matt @Starkerz and Dylan @anarcotech from @oracle-D.

matt dylan

Thanks to them, now I am addicted to scroll through the posts here!

I have several interest in my life, mostly about music, photography, travel, and business. Perhaps I will share those things in my blog, and follow those categories to be scrolled in steemit.

I think that's all for my introduction, Terima kasih!

with love,
@iriantopetrus

Sort:  

So glad you came to the Steem community. We are hoping you will find a place you can call your own. Since you love photography, check out some tags like photofeed, photomag, and look for various contests. You will also find lots of travel blogs. @travelgirl is a really good one.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Welcome to Steemit Irianto,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
There is a Discord called Steem Terminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

welcome to the future hope you enjoy here :)
#SnapComment


Welcome to Steemit @iriantopetrus!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem. You have a good diverse array of interests. Keep plugging away and learn more about Steem by spedning time reading and interacting.Again welcome @iriantopetrus :)

Yes, thanks a lot for the encouragement!

Yes, thanks a lot for the encouragement!

WELCOME

Welcome to Steem iriantopetrus! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

It was good to meet you at Bandung Institute of Technology. Glad you came and liked our presentation.

yes, that was an awesome presentation, especially when you explain about the block-chain principal by asking us to watch for the snack from burglar as illustration, that was funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55