INTRODUCING THE IRISE-NETWORK

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

I-rise, a community with a difference. I-rise is a steemit community that has come to stay. I-rise has one goal, and that is to welcome and educate people into and about steemit.

Here are some testimonies from people who had had experiences with the great i-rise group..


@kwinesther

i-rise is like a family to me
so many funny, loving, annoying, and intelligent pple here…

I've actually got to meet new pple through i_rise.
i-rise is a platform where we all get to learn different things.
I love i-rise cause dey are always there wen pple need them.

I believe in i-rise and I know its here to stay…


@samirich

I-rise I-rise I-rise

Well, lemme start by saying this has been the first steemit based WhatsApp community that I've spent over a month in since I started steeming in late December of 2017. In the early days a lot of tutorials where held by different steemians, especially @⁨Desmonddesk⁩ who I think posses real leadership skills.

I've been in many other WhatsApp communities where admins and members with a little sizeable reputation or steem power play the God role. Questions from newbies and plankton steemians were left unanswered and littered everywhere. In here it was different, almost everyone was ready to drop their ideas to help each other grow.

It didn't just end there, little by little you see friendships and relationships building. When the news of a sick member comes in, the manner and seriousness with which people responded left me in awe most of the time...
In all, unlike all other groups I've been into where you'd need to suck balls and lick asses before you get help, here it's totally different and even though I am not the type that chats in here almost all the time, I've seen the bond and love that exists here and im happy to be a part and help in any little way I can.

Special shout out to @⁨Druids⁩ @⁨Bookoons⁩ @⁨KwinEsther⁩ @⁨Datclownguy⁩ and especially @⁨JulietIsrael⁩ . Thanks for the support you guys are giving out to steemians and I won't forget to mention @⁨Zoneboy⁩. More grace and God bless you all.

@bookoons

When I joined steemit, I joined so many communities, hoping to network.
But all my efforts be like say baboon dey chop as monkey dey work.
I gave up on the dreams of ever making friends
I often wondered, is this how it ends?

Suddenly, the night watch started
I become so lighthearted
A new course has just been charted
Almost everyone here is bighearted.

It'd be an understatement to say, I've met the best of people on steemit here on I-rise.
This group never fails to energize me
The way we synchronize, it's just so mesmerizing.
I love you all and it can not be overemphasized.

@mamuda

I-rise comprises people from different works of life United together to be one big family. Glad to be part of it, though I don't talk much but I enjoyed every moment on I-rise. I-rise is full of Fun, loving, annoying and so, but you got to keep the smile check and the Love, cos Love covers all flaws.
I rise, We rise.
God bless I-rise..

@dawizy

I was introduced to I-Rise by the same person that brought me to Steemit @⁨C10ud4o4☁⁩ and i loved it at the initial I was chatting with @⁨C10ud4o4☁⁩ @⁨Jessycute💄⁩ and @istarmartial and these were my buddies, at that point I'd given up on Steemit but this group has brought back that desire.*

I got my first steemjet upvote through the help of @⁨Druids⁩ and utopian upvote by @⁨Zoneboy⁩ and that made me interested because let's face it my main aim for joining Steemit was to make money. The next guardian angel I met was @⁨JulietIsrael⁩ who gave me my first wafrica upvote and the list goes on and on. I've always been lazy when it comes to posting but @⁨Bookoons⁩ changed that, she's been an amazing addition to my steemit life and life in general. This group has been so amazing the relationships I've made here are bonds that I would cherish for a really long time. I remember the first cause I partook in on I-Rise was for @⁨KwinEsther⁩ and after that came @⁨Mritsnobigdeal⁩ and many more after that, this group has taught me alot and has changed my view on so many things that I can't even start listing them.

Above all, I'd end with this... I-Rise has been home and although them nor dey gree upvote pesin, I love each and every one of you and there's no place I'd rather be.

Ps. Thanks to @⁨JulietIsrael⁩ @⁨Bookoons⁩ @⁨Druids⁩ @⁨Zoneboy⁩ @⁨Aauthespian⁩ @⁨Oredebby⁩ @⁨Prayzz⁩ and the newest one on my list @⁨KwinEsther⁩ for all your support and friendship, you guys are awesome... And for those I do not have a personal relationship with I still appreciate you and would love to know you too


Those are the few comments we were able to select as the comments were much.


I-RISE GOALS

• To educate you on things you should know on steemit.

• To guild your way to success on steemit.

• To show you that there is more to steemit than just the cash.


Remember, we are not just a team, we are a family

WELCOME TO I-RISE

Sort:  

Greeting @irise-network! Welcome to Steemit community!

I-rise the friendly neigbhourhood for the #good, #bad, and #rugged steemians. #i-rise has come to stay!

If you cant beat them, you might just have to arrange to get them beaten

I Love the I-rise family

@antigenx

#resteemed

I'm proud to be a member of the great Irise community.

The only family were everyone wishes to belong.

Irise community has different kinds of individual- be it the crazy one, funny one, annoying one, caring one, the one that only comes to laugh😆😆, the active ones and so on.

I love irise💕💕.
I'm happy there's a functional account on the Steem blockchain for irise.

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally agree with you at the subset of individuals found in the network.

I am in over 20+ steemit watsapp groups, but irise is the best.

Shalom

Upvoted and resteemed


Welcome to Steemit @irise-network!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi @irise-network, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @istarmartial doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

😑😑better check for other mistakes too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Irise to the World.... One Love

Communities is what make STEEM's bones strong and sturdy!

You guys mainly hang out on WhatsApp then?
Is this going to be a curator account?

We are on WhatsApp presently with plans to expand to Discord and Telegram.

This account will serve the goals mentioned and for curation in the future.

Hey irise-network! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

I cant imagine how it would be if there is a group chat option available on steemit and the members of I-rise come online. Even ned would have to beg us to stop chatting to allow his platform rest a bit. Welcome I-rise, The wait is over! Give us some peppe sneh! Where is leader ooo @itorachibong

Ahhha.... @itoroarchibong no fit win me or @prechyrukky for this game oh.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59