Hello steemians ! 😀

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi all steemian, i am new in steemit so i will introduce myself. I am Irwanda, usually called wanda / lewan. image I am a student at UIN Ar-Raniry majoring in Islamic Economic Law (HES) faculty of Shari'ah and Law, Banda Aceh. I was born in Lhokseumawe, a graduate of MAN Lhokseumawe, but because of my college demands,now im living in Banda Aceh. I am interested in Football and I am a Bayern Munich fan, I am also interested in gadgets and stocks, so I will try to post something I like and hope it will be useful for all of steemian. Nice to mert you ! Do not forget to upvote, follow me and comment. 😊

(Indonesian)
Hai steemian semuanya, saya baru di steemit jadi saya akan memperkenalkan diri. Saya irwanda biasa di panggil wanda / lewan. Saya mahasiswa di UIN Ar-Raniry jurusan Hukum Ekonomi Syari'ah (HES) fakultas Syari'ah dan Hukum, Banda Aceh. Saya lahir di Lhokseumawe, alumni MAN Lhokseumawe, tetapi karena tuntutan kuliah saya tinggal di Banda Aceh. Saya tertarik dengan Sepak Bola dan saya merupakan fans Bayern Munchen, saya juga tertarik dengan gadget dan saham, jadi saya akan mencoba posting sesuatu yang saya senangi dan semoga bermanfaat bagi steemian semuanya. Salam kenal ! Jangan lupa upvote, follow dan komen .

Sort:  

Bienvenido!.

Thx you 😊

hai dua geu, beujeumet meen haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63