Reintroduction Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm using this opportunity to reintroduce myself to this community.
FB_IMG_1515569844048.jpg

My name is Isaac Affum. A 27years old man from Ghana, West -Africa and a Bsc Nursing degree holder.
Growing up, my mama wanted me to be a medical doctor but I ended up being a Nurse which is not too disappointing because I work in the health sector by helping patients physically, emotionally and medically to cope with their health conditions.

I work as a Nursing Officer in a Medical Emergency room at a hospital called Shukura Community Hospital in the Greater Accra Region of Ghana.
FB_IMG_1515569788209.jpg
Aside working as a nurse, I'm a graphic designer and white board animation maker. I'm planning of doing my MPhil in Health Informatics because of my interest in information technology.

I believe in one thing, which is "Life is Hope". You can do a lot of things if you have life.
FB_IMG_1515569764278.jpg
I joined steemit through a post promotion I saw on Facebook by @tj4real.
It's been great being here so far and I believe steemit is the new definition is social media

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Greetings, @isaacgh! And welcome to Steemit!

Being a nurse is an important profession with great responsibility. I'm glad you chose that as well as to come on board the steemit ship!

Be well and have fun!

kindest regards,
Esa

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Follow back

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73