Reintroduction Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm using this opportunity to reintroduce myself to this community.
image

My name is Isaac Affum. A 27years old man from Ghana, West -Africa and Bsc Nursing degree holder.
Growing up, my mama wanted me to be a medical doctor but I ended up being a Nurse which is not too disappointing because I work in the health sector by helping patients physically, emotionally and medically to cope with their health conditions.

I work as a Nursing Officer in a Medical Emergency room at a hospital called Shukura Community Hospital in the Greater Accra Region of Ghana.
image
Aside working as a nurse, I'm a graphic designer and white board animation maker. I'm planning of doing my MPhil in Health Informatics because of my interest in information technology.
image
I believe in one thing, which is "Life is Hope". You can do a lot of things if you have life.

I joined steemit through a post promotion I saw on Facebook by @tj4real.
It's been great being here so far and I believe steemit is the new definition is social media.

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62