Hello, friends, I'm Isabella Acosta, live the love

Hi, people from steemit introduce me, my name is Isabella Acosta, I live in Venezuela, I'm an administrator, I'm aware of how to use social networks and my nephew one day in a family meeting commented on something called steemit and I was curious to enter this network and see how was this world.

I like to play cards in my free time, I love Chinese food and watch Real Madrid play because my father liked that team.



And my favorite player is Cristiano Ronaldo

These are my children, I love them very much. I am a single mother and very hardworking.

I say goodbye, my friend, I hope you enjoy my presentation. Greetings and kisses to all from Venezuela have a good day.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just started too! Good luck with everything.

Congratulations @isabella16! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59