Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

My name is Isabel Pereira.
I am from Portugal and living in Madeira Island.
I consider myself as a justice seeker.
I love music, writing, nature, druidism, my sons, and working as a legal advisor in the regional parliament.
I hope to help the portuguese community to grow.
I am promoting steemit in conjuntion with @duarte9sousa in Portugal :)

Hope to hear from you everyday ^J^

KissesDissertation-Introduction.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 26.29% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @discernente!

Great to be here :-)

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are at joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power.

Thanks a lot! Nice to be here :-)

benvinda à nossa comunidade Isabel! :)

Muito obrigada! Ainda estou a ambientar-me.. :)

Bem vinda @isabelpereira :)
Espero que te divirtas por cá.

Bem vinda, Isabel!

Muito Obrigada :)

Welcome to Steemit, isabelpereira! Wish you a very successful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks! I will take a look at it ;)

Seja bem vinda @isabelpereira, desejo muito sucesso!
Grande abraço!

Obrigada, Abraço também e sucesso ;)

Bem vinda, o contributo em português é sempre bem vindo! Muita sorte!

Obrigada Helder, é esse o propósito; fazer a comunidade portuguesa crescer e afirmar-se ;-)

@isabelpereira, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks, I will

Bem vinda ao Steemit.

Obrigada!
Está a ser bom estar aqui.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59