Introduction Post

Hello everyone! I am Anthony and I'm from Philippines. This is my first time in a blog industry and I just want to share a litte bit of my experience and how amazing is my life.😁

I am literally an islander. I live in a small island with an estimated area of 2 hectares and a family of less than a hundred. Pretty small right?😁 It is an island located in between two major towns. Our source of income is fishing of course because we don't have mountains or any field of plantation. We bought our daily good in supermarkets located in any of those towns, so basically we need to travel through a boat. Majority of the people who visited our island commonly asked, Is it safe during a high tide. My answer is yes because you know right now I am still alive.😂Most of us in our island aren't really familliar about activities in cities like computer games, internet,and even parties. Yes we do party but not really as awesome as in city.

Now I am living here in the city. One of the major city in the Philippines. I've been living here for almost 3 years. I was lucky enough to get out in our island but up until now I'm still adjusting because you know there's pretty huge difference between the society here and in our island. I'm not saying that the life here in city is better than our island because I can say that our island was a very beautiful place and very peaceful. Actually lots of foreign people usually visited our island. I just want to discover new things, adventure and not to be called an ignorant with with the things here in the city.😁

A friend here in the city referred me to this kind of shall we call this industry, I'm not really sure. He's one of my closest friend. I took him to our island because I want him to know the kind of life and adventure in that particular island. He told me to enter in this kind of industry because of my wild thoughts in life. I also like this because you get to encourage people, share your thoughts and also enchance your capacity to think.

I believe that life is indeed a beautiful thing, if you're still alive.😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @islander15 !
Wish you a great time and much success.
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app for your mobile?
You not only earn steem, you earn Partiko points as well.
Here is the link to come to the download from your app store, for sign in you get 1000 points for free:
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

If you have questions or need help,feel free to ask.
Have a great day 💝
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit islander15 it's great to have you with us excellent article my friend islander15 thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule just to join us and share this great article islander15 your already on your way so please feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account islander15 can't wait for you to show more thanks for joining us enjoy

Yeah! Thank you. It's really good to meet people like you here. Check out for more of my writings soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

glad to have you here, let's enjoy here, a big welcome, @heyhaveyoumet. It's my friend, let's welcome him.

https://drugwars.io/i/mrnightmare89

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome islander15,
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

This was very interesting

Thank you. Expect more interesting writings from me soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @islander15.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome islander15!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @islander15! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @islander15

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00