Hi! My name is Sofia!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is my first post here ;-) So let me in introduce myself:

  • My name is Sofia

  • I'm a freelance illustrator.
    More than 10 years I've been working as freelance illustrator. Since 2007 big part of my job was storyboards for advertising agencies such as McCann Erickson and BBDO, Publicis United for such clients as: Dirol, Toyota, Nestle, Mastercard and etc. Also I draw stock illustrations.

    But the most favorite and inspiring for me is drawing art just for fun, not commercial work.
    So here I will share this pieces of art. Of course sometimes I will show commercial works too.
    I want to show progress of drawing from sketch to final, reveal some secrets of art creation and technical details.

  • My favorite media is Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator and watercolor. Also I love doing sketches in cafes while drinking coffee, a lot of coffee :-)

  • My hobby is fitness. Since 2015 year I do my exersises twice a week.

  • I live in Moscow, Russia

zoqqbpjokt.jpg
ri1z1d9859.jpg 8b95rouvhc.jpg vj1v5mj2bv.jpg 9naf7n3pwf.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @isofia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit. You can write about how to be fit like you. Many will be helped by this and of course steemit community will appreciate you.

Thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit, I hope you can write, blog, make vids or whatever you wanna do here telling about stuff you experience or want to share :)

Thank you!😊

Welcome to steemit

Thank you! :-)

Hi, isofia! Wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you very much!

Welcome, isofia! Wish you the best journey here in this awesome community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Nice work, looking forward to more.

Thank you!

Приветствую!

Привет! ;-)

Hi Sofia, nice to meet you! Welcome to steemit community, I like your illustrations, can't wait for more :) Following a fellow illustrator !

Thank you very much!

Добро пожаловать! Приятно познакомиться)
Заглянула на ваш сайт, работы огонь! Очень понравились)

Большое спасибо! Приятно познакомиться ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70