Sort:  

Glad to see you taking part of outreach projects as well. Welcome to steemit!

Thanks, Ruel! Love to see volunteers ond this platform.

I am moved by this. Apparently your search for the purpose of your life has given a purpose to those in need. Continue to do great things and influence others to replicate it. It is really difficult to learn our purpose here on Earth and being particular about it will make you insane. It would be better to focus on the journey and little by little we would understand what we really are made of. God bless your good heart and welcome to steemit. Looking forward to your posts! :)

Thank you for this lovely comment! It would ve my joy if those kids find their purpose on what we do. That's what I am trying to do now, enjoying this journey called life. 😊

Wow what an intro and there is really no right way or wrong way of doing it.

Whats important is showcasing who you are and what you are passionate about.

I am glad that you shared this and I would like to welcome you to Steemit.

I think almost anyone undergoes a quarter life crisis.

Thank you, @maverickinvictus! I figured what I should share in introducing myself is something I'm passionate about and hopefully find my crowd here who loves what I value as well.

Yeah, I agree on that. Quarter Life Crisis is like the mental equivalent of hitting puberty. 😀

Welcome to Steemit. It’s fulfilling whenever you do things for others. Soon you’ll find what you’ve been looking for. Enjoy Steemit this is a great platform with great community. 😊

Thank you for that. It really is. The time I stop making it all about me and start thinking about other's welfare was when I realize it is more fulfilling to be the hand that gives rather than receives. And yeah, I'll keep looking for that something and hopefully I'll find it. 🙌😀

Your intro ended up just perfect. Welcome on steemit. Stay awesome

Thank you so much! I saw that you resteemed this and provided my first post with exposure. Cheers!

Very interesting my friend, welcome to steemit. My advice is, learn and make friends enjoy!!

Thank you! I will keep that in mind.

Great work you are doing and welcome to steemit!

Thanks, Jewels!

You’re welcome!

Mabuhay kabayan!
Steem on! Enjoy your stay.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Salamat kabayan!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks, maneki!

Congratulations @isrl, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59