Hello Steemit, Introduce MySelf

 ❤Hey Steemit friend! Glad I met Steemit ❤





Hi world steemit .. My name is itajasrii usual in call it, my account name is @itajasrii, I come from aceh. My daily work is housewife, and I have 2 children, boys and girls, I joined this steemit community through my real sister @siedot02 who invited to join this great community

Today I showed a great opportunity to do a project that could be one that could be a very important step in realizing this happening in my life and be very influential. I love the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far. I hope this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor.

I am very proud to join this steemit platform for me this is a virtual miracle for me who can post anything then people do not hesitate to pay our content that we post here. But I do not think about money first. I can join here is a miracle in my opinion.

I want to recognize everything on this platform, please keep your comments below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. thank you

Sort:  

happy to join my brother :)

Hi! :) Good luck on this platform, success. I am also new, you have my support. If you like you see my blog;) I follow you.

welcome to steemit
very good post

Welcome to steemit itajasrii. Best of luck to you!

Congratulations @itajasrii! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @itajasrii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71