## **Introduce My Self And Introduce Your Self In #steemit.com**

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemit, my name is Yunita 26 years old, my account name @itasteemit. I'm from the small town of Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Before I joined steemit I first learned it from my husband Baihaqi with the name of his account @boyasyie. I am very interested in my husband's story about #steemit, he keeps persuading me to sign up for this platform so I want to invest here. Because it is very promising.


After I learned it is really amazing technology developed in digital currency cryptocurrency based blockchain, a really development of economic revolution for all levels of society in the world. If everyone knows and wants to learn about this information, it is very easy and easy to make a profit here. I also see steemit users Around the world the more rapidly it has reached 450 thousand more users. In Indonesia the most steemit users are In my country Aceh. I read it In post @abunagaya And you can also read it There.

O ya ,,, !!! Before I make an introduction post myself here, first I read the post - post in various trending and promotion posts. When I open a promotional post by looking at it one by one, I see a post introducing itself with the name @vote2ico account. I saw him just introducing himself, but by introducing a project he will develop that is supported by @neoxian etc. [here].

I am very impressed with @vote2ico who has developed a project that will benefit the public a lot. But to be honest I'm not sure which project he will develop. I am passionately sharing my postings to not be hard to find when I study it further.

I also shared an @neoxian post and have also followed it. [here] Inside the post in expressing a sense of guilt in developing his company that made the loss of many communities. But he will make amends by creating a social and wise program.

So because of that #steemit has made me more enthusiastic to make me join and I will not hesitate to make any investment opportunities here. Thanks so much steemit.

Then in post trending I see a post named account @blocktrades [here] that provide information about delegates and extend leases. This I will certainly learn and ask more details to my husband.

Early I also saw that the chance to get to know people around the world is really easy. And maybe here can continue to share the actual information that is growing.

Oh yes, here I write in English that I translite by using google tanslite, so I hope my friends can understand if there is a mistake in dialeg that I express through my writing. I also publish Indonesian for my close friends can directly understand the contents of my writing phrase.

My husband also advised me to write in Indonesian because as the tags #indo-stem have been required to write Indonesian for the writers #science which have been developed by @kharrazi and @jamhuery. This is a very positive thing for Indonesian people to be able to develop his works to be more familiar in the whole world.

A few days ago with a passion I made an account to be able to register to steemit. This is also caused by my husband who has installed wifi in our house, in order to be easy to work on this platform.
bold
Maybe this is the first thing I can say. I really hope the support of my friends steemit samua. And I also really need referrals from all this.

Respeck to my husband @boyasyie

Respeck to @steemit.com

Respeck to :

@vote2ico
@neoxian
@blocktrades

Respeck to tag :

#science and #indo-STEM


Thank you for visiting my blog, follow me @itasteemit


Translite



Introduce My Self And Introduce Your Self In #steemit.com


Hai kawan steemit, nama saya Yunita berumur 26 tahun, nama akun saya @itasteemit. Saya dari kota kecil Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Sebelum saya bergabung dengan steemit terlebih dahulu saya telah mempelajarinya dari suami saya Baihaqi dengan nama akunnya @boyasyie. Saya sangat tertarik dengan cerita dari suami saya tentang steemit, dia terus merayu saya untuk mendaftar ke platform ini agar saya mau berinvestasi di sini. Karena sungguh sangat menjanjikan.


Setelah saya pelajarinya memang sungguh luar biasa tekhnologi yang di kembangkan mata uang digital cryptocurrenyy yang berbasis blockchain ini, sangguh suatu pengembangan revolusi ekonomi bagi seluruh lapisan masyarakat di dunia. Seandainya semua orang tahu dan mau mempelajarinya tentang informasi ini, sungguh sangat mudah dan mudah untuk meraup keuntungan di sini. Saya juga melihat pengguna steemit Di seluruh dunia semakin pesat sudah mencapai 450 ribu lebih pengguna. Di Indonesia pengguna terbanyak steemit yaitu Di negara saya Aceh. Saya membacanya Di postingan @abunagaya Dan anda juga bisa membacanya Di Sana.

O ya,,,!!! Sebelum saya membuat postingan perkenalan diri saya di sini, terlebih dahulu saya membaca postingan - postingan yang ada di berbagai trending dan pos promosi. Pada saat saya membuka pos promosi dengan melihat satu persatu, di situ saya melihat sebuah postingan yang memperkenalkan diri dengan nama akun @vote2ico. Saya melihat dia baru saja memperkenalkan diri, tapi dengan cara memperkenalkan proyek yang akan dia kembangkan yang di support oleh @neoxian dll [here]. Saya sangat kagum dengan @vote2ico yang telah mengembangkan proyek yang akan memberi keuntungan bagi masyarakat banyak. Tapi sejujurnya saya belum tahu pasti proyek yang akan dia kembangkan. Dengan semangat saya membagikan postingannya guna untuk tidak susah mencari pada saat saya mempelajarinya lebih lanjut.

Saya juga membagikan postingan @neoxian dan juga telah mengikutinya.[here] Di dalam postingan nya di mengungkapkan rasa bersalah dalam mengembangkan perusahaannya yang membuat rugi banyak masyarakat. Tapi dia akan menebus kesalahan nya dengan membuat program sosial dan bijaksana.

Maka oleh karena hal demikian steemit telah membuat saya semakin semangat untuk membuat saya bergabung dan saya pun tidak akan ragu membuat peluang ivestasi disini. Thanks so much steemit.

Kemudian di post trending saya melihat postingan yang bernama akun @blocktrades [here] yang memberikan informasi tentang delegasi dan memperpanjang guna sewa. Hal ini tentu akan saya pelajari dan meminta keterangan lebih lanjut pada suami saya.

Dini saya juga melihat yang bahwa kesempatan untuk mengenal orang di seluruh dunia sungguh sangat mudah. Dan mungkin disini bisa terus saling berbagi informasi aktual yang berkembang.

O ya,,di sini saya menulis dengan bahasa inggris yang saya translite dengan menggunakan google tanslite, jadi saya berharap kawan - kawan dapat memakluminya apabila ada kesalahan dalam dialeg yang saya ungkapkan melalui tulisan saya. Saya juga menayangkan bahasa Indonesia guna untuk kawan - kawan dekat saya bisa langsung memahami isi ungkapan tulisan saya.

Suami saya juga menganjurkan saya untuk menulis dengan bahasa Indonesia karena seiring telah berjalannya tag #indo-stem yang di syaratkan untuk menulis bahasa indonesia guna untuk para penulis #science* yang telah di kembangakan oleh @kharrazi dan @jamhuery. Ini suatu hal yang sangat positif bagi orang Indonesia untuk bisa mengembangkan karya - karya nya supaya bisa lebih di kenal di seluruh dunia.

Beberapa hari yang lalu dengan semangatnya saya membuat akun untuk bisa mendaftar ke steemit. Ini juga di sebabkan oleh suami saya yang telah memasang wifi di rumah kami, guna untuk mudah dalam bekerja di platform ini.

Mungkin hanya ini dulu yang dapat saya sampaikan. Saya sangat berharap dukungan dari kawan - kawan steemit samua. Dan saya juga sangat butuh arahan dari semua ini.

Respeck to my husband @boyasyie

Respeck to @steemit.com

Respeck to :

@vote2ico
@neoxian
@blocktrades

Respeck to tag :

#science and #indo-STEM


Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog saya follow me @itasteemit

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @itasteemit, steemit tidak sulit, juga tidak mudah, terima kasih telah menyebut nama saya dalam postingan anda, terima kasih atas kontribusinya bergabung dengan komunitas besar steemit ini, salam untuk bang @boyasyie.. keep spririt, saya tunggu postingan berikutnya..

Yang tentu,terima kasih kembali @abunagaya. Senang and merespon.

Welcome to Steem Community @itasteemit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

yes of course thanks so much

welcome to steemit! you are an amazing person and I hope to see more of your work here soon!
From @jahangirbalti

Thanks so much my friend.

Yes of course, thanks so much

Welcome to Steem @itasteemit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @itasteemit, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4407 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $732.57. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Yes of course

Congratulations @itasteemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itasteemit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02