A Proper Introduction : Itoro Koffi is here on Steemit

Hello Steemians! Itoro koffi is here and excited to be part of the steemit community.
I noticed i never properly introduced myself with the right tags so I'm going do that just now.
IMG_20170927_172259_608.jpg

Who am I?

My name is Itoro Koffi from Nigeria but everyone calls me "Aitee". I'm 18 years old, 2nd daughter in a family of six girls and a third year student at the University of Uyo where i study " Petroleum Engineering". I've been here a little over 2 weeks and have made lots of good friends already and still hoping to make more. First heard about the site from my colleagues at school,everyone was talking about it.
As a new user i was amazed at how others make hundreds of dollars but I've come to realize that steemit is not a get-rich-quick-scheme and all this can only be achieved through dedication,quality and commitment to the steemit community .

A few words to describe me

Friendly, easy to talk to, i don't get angry, very emotional, Shy most of the time.

Hobbies

  • I love reading novels my favourite being Detective romance and suspense kinda novels. I especially love books written by Sidney Sheldon.
  • Reading about advancement and new technology in the tech world
  • Gaming : i never got to play outside a lot as a kid so i got used to playing games indoors with siblings.
  • Writing: once in a while i do write poems and short stories.
    Brain teasers: i enjoy trying to crack me and forming new ones on my own.

What i will be posting about?

  • Motivation
  • Petroleum Engineering
  • Brain exercise tips
  • Science
  • Photography

Where can you follow me

Twitter @koffiAitee
Instagram @aitee_k
Facebook @itorokoffi
Snapchat @AiteeKoffi
PicsArt_09-11-06.45.42.png

Really looking forward to meet more people here while having fun learning and earning in this growing community. 😁😁😀

Sort:  

Nice to meet you friends :) Thank you for this post.

Hi Itoroko, enjoy your time at steemit!

I am looking forward for your contribution to this community and going to check your personal blog. As long as I am pretty new here I will appreciate if you could find some time to check my introduce post and also the first two posts to throw some feedback and support.

I am pretty sure you ll enjoy it!

We can stay in touch :-) u got my support

Thank you and welcome to you too

Hello beautiful. It's so good to see you here. Uyo people really flooding steemit. Too much ginger dey that side. I'm sure you will have a great time here.

Enjoy your stay and keep steeming.

Welcome...

Lol.. Yeah uyo steemians are increasing steadily. Thanks so much for the welcome

Wow
Feels good to be home
Do have a nice time on steemit as you join and improve the community

Thanks 😁😁😁😁

Welcome to steemit dear.

Thank you so much

Welcome namey

Thank you hun 😘

Welcome to the world of decentralization, where your opinion counts. Enjoy the best of your time.

very good to see you. I think you should be model.
very nice

😄.. Im not a model tho
Thank you

you're making steemit a great community with your content itorokoffi! keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58