Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Let me indroduce myself.
My name is Jana, I`m 26 years old and I live in Germany, Berlin. My native language is russian.

There are many things I like to do, to see and to experience.
A healthy lifestyle, is one part of my life. I do a lot of sport in gym and try most of my time to eat healthy.

Travelling is my passion. Here I stay in the hot Dubai City last summer with my family.

Unfortunatly I di not have much time to travel because money not earned by itself :)
I'm working at the Potsdamer Platz.

I'm working as an Event & Marketing Manager in a huge American law firm. It's a hard fulltime job and when I'm stressed I draw pictures.

So that was a little insight into my life, hope you like it.

Sort:  

Welcome and nice art!

If you decide to draw more in the future and put it up here you should tag it with #steemart! :)

It's kinda funny how weng is Steemit's Tom.
Remember on Myspace you thought Tom was some random stranger that wanted to be friends when you first signed up.

weng is helpful but does it always have to be the first post. It's kinda kills the flow for me. I like reading good comments an hitting upvote

That picture is really nice! Welcome to steemit!

welcome, Jana! I wish you good luck and a huge count of upvotes!
PS. You are very beautiful, looking just as a model)

Keep up the great work @itsjana!

I forgot to say, you are drawing very very well!

amazing beautiful girl ! and a great talent! keep up the good work! kissz from belgium!

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to reading your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68