Hi, Its mee, Mario!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2427.JPG
Thats me in the photo.
Im 25, just finished photography college in Portugal. I currently work has a photographer in 3 stores (2 restaurants and 1 clothes store) and I take pictures of people that just want pretty pictures of themselfs.
I am also spending all the money that I make into travelling, the photo you see is in London and I already reserved a flight to Amsterdam. College was a pain, I studied and worked alot and I think I deserve a year to know the world :P
Im also an Atheist, a Libertarian, a nature lover and I have a cat named Mickey. My name is not actually Mario... sorry haha.
Thanks for reading and follow me for what I hope to be enjoyable content.

Sort:  

Welcome Mario :-) you just have a new follower

Welcome to Steem @itsmeemario I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Mario who's actually not Mario (Nintendo fan?) Enjoy your year off and welcome to Steemit!

Haha yes :D and i have a mustache like Mario 😂 Ty :)

Welcome have a good time and keep posting

Thank you :) I will do ;)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

welcome to steemit @itsmeemario
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @itsmeemario I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Hi @itsmeemario - can´t wait to see your pics here!

Thank you :) @whythehellnot cool name ;)

Congratulations @itsmeemario! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66