Introducing Myself on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, what's up?
I've been using Steemit since a few weeks. But I haven't introduced myself in details yet. So this is my introducing post.

I have come to know about Steemit from my friends. @steemit is one of the biggest platform for gathering experience ,to get help and much more. So I choice this platform for
posting about my blog, tutorial, literature, my own photography and many things else. Now time to introduce myself

PicsArt_05-04-03.23.21.jpg

Myself Raghib Rawnok Rafi, in short Rafi. I'm from beautiful Bangladesh. I'm 18 years old. I live in Dhaka, the capital city of Bangladesh.

In my family there are 5 members; my father, mother and my two younger siblings. I'm eldest son of my parents. I live with my family.

My education life has started since 2006 at a kindergarden school named Kalihati Pre Cadet School, Tangail. Now, I am a student of class 12 in BAF Shaheen College, Dhaka. It is one of the most renowned institute in our country. Bangladesh Air Force control this institute. I read in Science group.

FB_IMG_15263703228055159.jpg

I have a lots of interest in Computer and Technology. This is why I want to be a computer engineer in future. That's my aim in life.

19441722_484431765230465_4008687138719667407_o_2.jpg

Photography is my one of the most favourite hobby. I love to capture moments. I've already posted some photos on Steemit of my own captured.

Listening Music is my most favourite leisure time's work. I listen lots of music, such as, rock, metal, folk etc. I listen both English and Bengali Bands songs. Linkin Park is my most favourite English band. In Bengali I listen Aurthohin, Ashes, Arbovirous, Shironamhin, Artcell etc famous Bands songs.

FB_IMG_15263702822251122.jpg

I love to watch movies. I'm a huge fan of super heroes. Marvel Superheroes are my most favourite heroes. I watch all super heroes movies from MCU. My fav super heroes are Spider man, Iron man, Captain America. Last week, I've watched the Avengers Infinity War and that was awesome.

I love both football and cricket in sports. Hardly I play cricket and football in field with my friends in evening. I support Bangladesh Cricket Team. And I am a die hard fan of Argentina Football team. Lionel Messi and Mashrafe Bin Martuza are my favourite sports person.

FB_IMG_15263702869504814.jpg

I love to travel with friends and with my family. In summer and winter vacation I used to make a 5 or 7 days tour with my friends or family. In weekend I used to hang out with my friends.

PicsArt_04-23-07.23.24.jpg

IMG_20180424_114213808.jpg

That's all are about myself. Thanks for reading my intoducing artical.

IMG_20171231_122939_599.jpg

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @itzrafi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks @newsteemians for your such a helpful suggestion. And also thanks to @gaman for such a helpful post. I'll follow all of these. Thanks a lot dear! ♥

@itzrafi,

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Thank you so much for you suggestion

Welcome, itzrafi! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this awesome community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

This post has received a 0.86% upvote from thanks to: @itzrafi.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Hello @itzrafi, i really like this way of introduction. Thats why i refer to you in my post. please have a look.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1526438016-947345

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.72% upvote!
I was summoned by @itzrafi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71