I introduce myself - Mi presento - English & ItaliansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

(English)

Hi everyone, my name is Davide Iurato and I am 20 years old. It's been about a month since I joined Steemit and I never thought of introducing myself, but after seeing this beautiful community I decided to do it too.

This month I understood how Steemit is really a quality platform, full of polite and proactive people, willing to welcome a newcomer with joy and to introduce it step by step into this beautiful world.

Coming back to me, in this moment of my life I'm working as a computer scientist in a company near my home, in Novedrate. I am very interested in any technological innovation and futuristic computer science (for example Steemit and the whole world of crypto).

My biggest passion remains football, a sport I have practiced since I was 4, a sport I will always love.

I am a sociable boy, willing to learn and face the path of Steemit with a smile.

This is just an introduction, since from now on I will commit myself to write more posts and let me know about all the aspects that characterize me.

Thank you all for reading my initial presentation, in the next post you will discover many other things about me, very happy to be here with you, good day to all!


(Italiano)

Ciao a tutti, mi chiamo Davide Iurato ed ho 20 anni. E' da circa un mesetto che sono iscritto a Steemit e non ho mai pensato di presentarmi, ma dopo aver visto questa bellissima community ho deciso di farlo anche io.

In questo mese ho capito come Steemit sia davvero una piattaforma di qualità, piena di gente educata e propositiva, disposta ad accogliere con gioia un nuovo arrivato e ad introdurlo passo dopo passo in questo bel mondo.

Tornando a me, in questo momento della mia vita sto lavorando come informatico in una azienda vicino a casa mia, a Novedrate. Sono molto interessato a qualunque innovazione tecnologica ed informatica futuristica (ad esempio Steemit e l'intero mondo delle crypto).

La mia più grande passione rimane il calcio, sport che pratico sin da quando avevo 4 anni, sport che sempre amerò.

Sono un ragazzo socievole, disposto ad imparare ed affrontare con il sorriso il cammino su Steemit.

Questa è solo un'introduzione, dato che da ora in poi mi impegnerò a scrivere più post e farmi conoscere su tutti gli aspetti che mi caratterizzano.

Grazie a tutti per aver letto la mia presentazione iniziale, nei prossimi post scoprirete molte altre cose su di me, felicissimo di essere qua con voi, buona giornata a tutti! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Davide,

I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics, Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hey there! The best advice I can give you is to network. Get to know other awesome steemians. The Minnow Support Project is a great place to get to know a bunch of awesome people. You can find their discord from here:

http://minnowsupportproject.org/

And I gave you an upvote to help push you along. Now let's see some awesome football posts! A presto, Davide!

ciao @iura997 vai alla grande. anche io sono nuovo. se hai consigli da darmi, sn ben accetti. ti seguo. grazie

Welcome to Steem iura997! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello @iura997

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, football is fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63