Hello Steemit! My name is Ivana, and I hope I'm doing this first post right!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! My name is Ivana. I am from Podgorica, Montenegro. I am a law student.

In my free time I like to write. This is my first time to write in English and I'm a bit nervous :D
I also like photography but I still don't have a good camera..
I am always with my 4 friends (Marija, Tamara, Milica and Ana) and I love them like my sisters :)

Also I like good parties :D

So that's it :)

Sort:  

Your English is pretty good. You'll become more comfortable with it as you keep posting more. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much :)

Welcome to steemit...keep posting and adding new friends 🙏

Thank you! Sure ;)

Dobrodošla i sritno!

Hvala takodje! :)

Dobrodosla! Dje si bila do sad? :)

Hvala :) hahaha bas mi je drago sto ima nasih ljudi ovdje :)

Welcome to steemit world. I hope everything happens as you wish. By the way you look very nice :). I following you , please you follow me . Good luck :)

Thank you very much :D

Hi there Ivana welcome to the steemit community. You'll find that for whatever reason everyone here is really pleasant to talk to i've only been here 8 days. Be sure to checkout other applications built on the steemit blockchain like dtube(like youtube) and steepshot(like instagram) they are both connected to steemit and will show up in your blog as a post if you post there. Theres also and android app called esteem you can use to login your steemit account for easy access. That's about everything i'll share for now, enjoy your time spent on steemit hope it's as fun,educational and inspirational as mine. For more information feel free to ask.

Thank you very much!

Hi! I'v just joined steemit. Law student!! You might be good student!! Wow!

Yes I am :P Thank you :)

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79