BIOGRAPHY OF IVAN THE TERRIBLE

bj2af1k5pmk4zhobwbf7.jpg
HELLO STEEMIANS
I'm really excited to be here, the most engaging social platform, I don't think there's a better place to spend my time.
I invite all steemians to stay locked on this account for exciting, funny, engaging and informative posts all round.
steemit.JPG
WHO AM I
Definitely not IVAN THE TERRIBLE. My name is Ivan Martins, you can also refer to me as IVAN THE GREAT 😉, I am 24, a real estate consultant, a samsung/Mercedes-Benz enthusiast. I know what you are thinking, "what's the connection?" You'll find out soon enough. Just stay tuned to @ivanmartins .

WHY STEEMIT
I have a keen interest in cryptocurrency, sadly I couldn't make up my mind about Investing my personal cash in cryptocurrencies, steemit made all that thought easy.
The concept is cool, earn money while sharing stuffs, which simply means 'earn free cash' because i share stuff all the time and not get paid.

A LAST WORD?
If you're NOT on steemit, you're missing out, get on steemit now. I mean so what if you don't earn? It's a great place to share a lot and connect with people around the world, Trust me you want to be among the first steemians.

Hope you guys enjoy my content.🤗

Peace✌

Sort:  

It's nice to welcome you to this platform and a great introduction. =)
Wish you all the best and more power. =)

Thank you @purepinay please follow me😢

Nice to meet you @ivanmartins🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success.

Hi bro, it is kachii. Am glad to hv u here, lets make this place fun. Follwed and upvoted

If they ain't on steemit,they r on a long thing!

Hi Friend, This is Nayan welcoming you to Steemit. To know more about steemit and to be success in steemit community PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME and keep an eye on my posts. I’m already following you. Also requesting you to join FACEBOOK GROUP named veRve for further discussion about streemit.

Thanks
Steemit : @nayanbd666 (PLEASE FOLLOE ME)
Facebook: nayan.zaman (PLEASE ADD ME)
Facebook Group: veRve (PLEASE JOIN)
VERVE.jpg

Hi Nayan ill follow you, upvote? I dont know about that since you couldn't upvote my first post. Thats not acting bonafide😎 @nayanbd666

My voting power has decreased for upvoting new joiners... now waiting to gain the power again... it need 4 more days to gain full voting power. Don't be tensed... I'm not doing only to get upvote and followers. Steemit is like an ocean... so without being a group it's very difficult to survive. So I am trying to grow a group so that we can help each other rather helping unknown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80