HI STEEMIT PEOPLE!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name is Lara and i have known about this website by my boyfriend that is a bitcoin lover (too much lover!!!!).


I study biology  and i play the piano and infact i hope to write many articles about it.


I have a little dog named Luna who has just been operated but now it is fine though it is a bit ugly !


Sort:  

Hi Lara, welcome to Steemit!

I look forward to reading your articles on the piano or whatever you decide to write about.

I'm not seeing the picture of Luna. I looked at the HTML and it seems you left out the http: part of the picture's URL. I think you should be able to edit the post and change that if you want. Best wishes to you and Luna!

Upvoted you

Thanks for the introduction. You might want to fix the image link, which is not appearing correctly yet.

I see Luna now, the picture is working! Luna is a nice looking dog. :-)

thank you so much!! anyway yes.. it is a naughty !!!:)

Great to have you around!

Hey Lara, welcome "). And poor Luna isn't ugly at all "p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66