INTRODUCTION OF A NEW STEEMIAN

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-436716864.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Anita Chukwu. I am a young lady from Nigeria, Anambra state precisely.Studying Human Anatomy at Bsc. Level. I love music, and I support the theory "music is a food to the soul" because it lightens me up when I'm moody. I also love playing video games and hanging out with friends.

I'm an animal lover especially dogs. I once had a puppy though but it was stolen. Still feel like crying whenever i think of perry.
IMG-20180124-WA0035.jpg

Sometimes, i play the keyboard for fun and i also dance hip-hop, though im not yet perfect. I have this dream of traveling, I would love to go to tourist centres around the world when I'm done with school. It's so amazing!
‪+234 701 786 4406‬ 20180115_202417.jpg

I'm happy I've finally joined steemit thanks to @pasaift. He gave me a thorough explanation of how this community functions and explained the whole idea of crypto-currency and how it could revolutionize the world. This is my first time having anything to do with crypto currency,though I've heard the name Bitcoin previously. The idea of mining a currency with your mind is just so fantastic. I say a big thanks to the initaitors of steemit. @ned and @dan. you guys deserve an applause. I am happy to be here, would be looking forward to investing in my first crypto coin as I have done a little research and seen that steem is worth investing in as @pasaift said.
I hope to add value to this society. I Hope we could all have fun together writing and reading . Stay tuned to my blog, you'd definitely not regret doing so.

One love @iwohwoh. Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Welcome to the site :)

and... Steem on!

You're so pretty! Welcome to the community

Thanks for the complement😊

Welcome to Steemit @iwohwoh !! :D

Greetings from Switzerland
@mitchdopecom

Welcome to steemit @iwohwoh, would be looking forward to your future posts. Good luck steeming.

Thanks dear

Woo hoo! Welcome to Steemit!

Glad to have a new person get involved in the Cryptocurrency market!

I hope to add value to this society.

This is the BEST mindset to have coming in here! Take care of yourself!

Thanks a lot : )

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pasaift from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @iwohwoh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66